Search…
Delete/Retire

Delete or Retire Concept Map

Concept Maps that are in draft status can be deleted, while resources in active status can only be retired. The action can be performed from the resource's Settings tab by pressing the retire/delete resource button.
To confirm the action, press retire/delete in the danger zone again.
Retire Concept Map
Read more about resource lifecycle by visiting the following page: Resources.
Copy link