7.19.1
πŸ₯
Local Code Systems
πŸ‘©β€βš•οΈπŸ‘¨β€βš•οΈ Collaborative authoring
πŸ›‘
Error Handling
Removing Components
There are two options for removing newly added components: Deletion or inactivation.
  • Deletion will permanently delete the component from the repository. When you delete a concept, all of its descriptions, source, and destination relationships, children, and associated Reference Set members are deleted as well. You can review the list of components to be deleted in a dialog before confirming the operation.
This operation cannot be undone.
Once you created a version of a component it has an associated effective time and is considered published. Hence, it can not be deleted anymore, only inactivated.
  • Inactivation will keep the component in the repository, with its status set to inactive.
Export as PDF
Copy link